GBE brokers review & overview
Platforms, account options and market coverage in one clear profile.
GBE brokers’ EU CFD offering combines MetaTrader4, MetaTrader5 and TradingView with three funding tiers. It distinguishes commission-bearing c-symbols from spread-only forex symbols and provides volume tools, calculators and German-language market webinars with recorded resources.
Spreads & commissions
| Account / edition | From spreadpips · advertised minimum | Average spreadpips · published sample | Commissionoriginal charging basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| EU GBEClassic; EURUSDc commission-bearing symbol | 0 | — | EUR6.50 / USD7.00 / CHF7.00 per lot as published. The per-side or round-trip convention remains unconfirmed. |
Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. A single per-side or round-trip interpretation has not been established. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments.
— means unavailable. Variable pricing; this is not a live quote.MetaTrader4 · MetaTrader5 · TradingView. The provider lists desktop, mobile and browser routes with platform-specific instruments. MT4 has a smaller instrument set than MT5/TradingView. The FAQ states that no VPS solution is currently offered.
Trading platforms
Market coverage
Account options
GBE Classic: minimum deposit 1000 EUR/USD/CHF; forex c-symbol EUR6.50 / USD7.00 / CHF7.00 per lot as listed; side convention not established. GBE Pro: minimum deposit 10000 EUR/USD/CHF; forex c-symbol EUR6.00 / USD6.50 / CHF6.50 per lot as listed; side convention not established. GBE VIP: minimum deposit 100000 EUR/USD/CHF; forex c-symbol EUR5.50 / USD6.00 / CHF6.00 per lot as listed; side convention not established. Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. A single per-side or round-trip interpretation has not been established. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments.
At a glance
- Website edition
- EU/Cyprus website; GBE Brokers Ltd
- Market focus
- Forex & CFDs
- Platform options
- 3
- FactFX assessment
- 83.5 / 100
Profile notes
- The provider lists desktop, mobile and browser routes with platform-specific instruments. MT4 has a smaller instrument set than MT5/TradingView. The FAQ states that no VPS solution is currently offered.
- Selected website targets EU residents; non-EU visitors are offered redirect to separate GBEGlobal site. Individual/corporate and retail/professional classifications require application/appropriateness checks. Retail majorFXleverage1:30; minor/exotics1:20.
- General support 09:00–18:00CET; English trading emergency desk +357 2528 1717 / English trading emergency desk 24/5 (provider label CET)
- Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. A single per-side or round-trip interpretation has not been established. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments.
- Not established: Unequivocal current forex c-symbol per-side / round-trip commission basis
- Not established: Current average EUR/USD spread
- Not established: Fresh complete CySEC permissions read
- Not established: Onboarding eligibility for specific foreign residents
- Not established: Live execution, funding, withdrawal and support-response performance not tested
GBE brokers: assessment
Explore the assessment model and the detail behind every component.
Five categories. One total.
Documented company records, risk-policy and practice resources, support materials and account-pricing information guide each category's relative emphasis. The five values are balanced to preserve the existing 83.5-point total, with a 20-point category cap and one-decimal rounding. These are editorial allocations of existing profile information, not independently measured service or safety results. Unconfirmed facts remain unconfirmed.
Regulation
16.9/ 20 contributionThis allocation reflects GBE brokers's documented profile features listed below. Relative feature emphasis is balanced to preserve the existing 83.5-point total. It is an editorial allocation, not an independently measured regulation result; factual verification status is unchanged.
- Named company disclosure
- GBE Brokers Ltd
- Published licence reference
- CySEC / Cyprus · 240/14 · provider-published
- Official-register reference
- An issuing-register link is recorded; current check status: partial. A link alone is not a successful verification.
- Partial record match
- The existing record is only partially matched; its unresolved scope is retained.
Risk management
15.8/ 20 contributionThis allocation reflects GBE brokers's documented profile features listed below. Relative feature emphasis is balanced to preserve the existing 83.5-point total. It is an editorial allocation, not an independently measured risk management result; factual verification status is unchanged.
- Neutral evidence treatment
- No category-specific feature was mapped from the existing profile. No failure, misconduct or zero score is inferred from missing information.
Customer support
17.3/ 20 contributionThis allocation reflects GBE brokers's documented profile features listed below. Relative feature emphasis is balanced to preserve the existing 83.5-point total. It is an editorial allocation, not an independently measured customer support result; factual verification status is unchanged.
- Support and learning review
- Existing offering-resource review: 18/20. It covers published resources, not measured response quality.
- Help and learning references
- 4 linked references in the existing profile.
Trading costs
17.4/ 20 contributionThis allocation reflects GBE brokers's documented profile features listed below. Relative feature emphasis is balanced to preserve the existing 83.5-point total. It is an editorial allocation, not an independently measured trading costs result; factual verification status is unchanged.
- Account-pricing structure
- Existing pricing/account-model review: 21/25. This is separate from measured trading cost.
- Published charging basis
- EU GBEClassic; EURUSDc commission-bearing symbol: EUR6.50 / USD7.00 / CHF7.00 per lot as published. The per-side or round-trip convention remains unconfirmed.
- Other-fee context
- The existing review also covers other fees or financing context.
- Account choices
- GBE Classic / GBE Pro / GBE VIP. More choices do not automatically mean lower costs.
Reputation
16.1/ 20 contributionThis allocation reflects GBE brokers's documented profile features listed below. Relative feature emphasis is balanced to preserve the existing 83.5-point total. It is an editorial allocation, not an independently measured reputation result; factual verification status is unchanged.
- Company-record traceability
- GBE Brokers Ltd; existing register-check status: partial. This is not a clean-history certification.
Our combined assessment
Reference assessment + FactFX assessment
External reference assessment 50% + FactFX assessment 50%. The FactFX component is an administrator-assigned judgment with a written rationale. No firsthand trading or withdrawal test is claimed.
External reference assessment
50% weightA dated overall product-review reference, normalized from its original scale. This is a broader product opinion, not a trust or regulatory subscore, and does not establish account-specific authorization or measured trading performance.
FactFX assessment
50% weightMT4/MT5 and TradingView provide capable desktop, browser and mobile workflows, complemented by volume applications and platform help. Three account funding tiers, several CFD categories and spread-only versus c-symbol forex give useful choices. The pricing table separates minima and commissions, but client-tier thresholds and the unresolved side/round-trip wording make complete cost comparison less straightforward. Calculators, German-language market webinars, recordings and documented service desks support the offering without establishing tested execution or customer-service quality.
FactFX assessment · 89 / 100
MT4/MT5 and TradingView provide capable desktop, browser and mobile workflows, complemented by volume applications and platform help. Three account funding tiers, several CFD categories and spread-only versus c-symbol forex give useful choices. The pricing table separates minima and commissions, but client-tier thresholds and the unresolved side/round-trip wording make complete cost comparison less straightforward. Calculators, German-language market webinars, recordings and documented service desks support the offering without establishing tested execution or customer-service quality.
Editorial assessment with a written reason. Contribution to the final score: 44.5 / 100.
FactFX offering review 2.2 · Reference assessment dated 2026-05-11
Brand/group reference combined with a FactFX assessment; not account-specific authorization or a measured execution-quality score.
Profile references
FactFX summaries organize provider-published account, platform and product information. No live execution, withdrawal or customer-service test is claimed.
- Source / usage basis
- Original summaries of linked primary provider and regulator records. Unmodified brand-identification assets have separately retained provenance. No external review prose, customer reviews or firsthand trading-test results are reproduced.
- Assessment status
- 83.5 / 100
GBE brokers: regulation & licensing
The documented authority, licence reference and scope of this record review.
- Documented company
- GBE Brokers Ltd
- Authority / edition
- CySEC / Cyprus
- Reference
- 240/14 · provider-published
- Record review
- Partial record · review pending
Scope of this check
CySEC’s primary indexed entity record identifies GBE Brokers Ltd, licence240/14, registration324205, approvedwww.gbebrokers.com and Germanbranch. The identity, licence reference and domain are corroborated, but a complete current permission review was not completed because the direct register request timed out. GBE Global / SeychellesFSA SD176 is a separate group company and website. Its leverage and eligibility are separate from the selected Cypriot account.
An incomplete check is not a finding of no authorization. A score is not a safety certification.
Regulatory resourcesGBE brokers: trading accounts
Account options, charging models and the terms that shape your trading costs.
GBE Classic: minimum deposit 1000 EUR/USD/CHF; forex c-symbol EUR6.50 / USD7.00 / CHF7.00 per lot as listed; side convention not established. GBE Pro: minimum deposit 10000 EUR/USD/CHF; forex c-symbol EUR6.00 / USD6.50 / CHF6.50 per lot as listed; side convention not established. GBE VIP: minimum deposit 100000 EUR/USD/CHF; forex c-symbol EUR5.50 / USD6.00 / CHF6.00 per lot as listed; side convention not established. Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. A single per-side or round-trip interpretation has not been established. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments.
GBE Classic
GBE Pro
GBE VIP
Your cost checklist
Review these items in the current account schedule. This checklist is not a quotation or confirmation that every charge applies.
Account scope
EU/Cyprus website; GBE Brokers Ltd. Selected website targets EU residents; non-EU visitors are offered redirect to separate GBEGlobal site. Individual/corporate and retail/professional classifications require application/appropriateness checks. Retail majorFXleverage1:30; minor/exotics1:20.
GBE brokers: platforms & tools
Explore the platforms and tools in the documented offering.
MetaTrader4 · MetaTrader5 · TradingView. The provider lists desktop, mobile and browser routes with platform-specific instruments. MT4 has a smaller instrument set than MT5/TradingView. The FAQ states that no VPS solution is currently offered.
MetaTrader 4
Listed platform optionMetaTrader 5
Listed platform optionTradingView
Listed platform optionMarkets in the documented offering
Availability depends on the account, product and regional edition.
Explore platform featuresGBE brokers: published terms
Explore the available account-specific terms and their scope.
Spreads & commissions
| Account / edition | From spreadpips · advertised minimum | Average spreadpips · published sample | Commissionoriginal charging basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| EU GBEClassic; EURUSDc commission-bearing symbol | 0 | — | EUR6.50 / USD7.00 / CHF7.00 per lot as published. The per-side or round-trip convention remains unconfirmed. |
Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. A single per-side or round-trip interpretation has not been established. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments.
— means unavailable. Variable pricing; this is not a live quote.GBE brokers: frequently asked questions
What does the GBE brokers review cover?
GBE brokers’ EU CFD offering combines MetaTrader4, MetaTrader5 and TradingView with three funding tiers. It distinguishes commission-bearing c-symbols from spread-only forex symbols and provides volume tools, calculators and German-language market webinars with recorded resources.
Which trading platforms does GBE brokers list?
The documented offering lists MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradingView. Platform availability depends on the selected account, product and regional edition.
How are GBE brokers trading costs structured?
GBE Classic: minimum deposit 1000 EUR/USD/CHF; forex c-symbol EUR6.50 / USD7.00 / CHF7.00 per lot as listed; side convention not established. GBE Pro: minimum deposit 10000 EUR/USD/CHF; forex c-symbol EUR6.00 / USD6.50 / CHF6.50 per lot as listed; side convention not established. GBE VIP: minimum deposit 100000 EUR/USD/CHF; forex c-symbol EUR5.50 / USD6.00 / CHF6.00 per lot as listed; side convention not established. Current account/FAQ table does not state side or round-trip convention. Product Specifications PDF p8 English says commissions on both opening and closing; German says entire commission at opening with none at close. The independent /en/commissions page returned heading only. A single per-side or round-trip interpretation has not been established. Unsuffixed EURUSD advertises from0.8pips with no forex commission; current FAQ explicitly labels pips. Overnight swaps and payment-method fees remain relevant. Non-SEPA withdrawal fee0.15%, minimumEUR15/USD20/CHF20; selected deposit routes have stated percentage charges. Published starting spreads, not average spreads or live quotes. CFD futures are not automatically direct exchange-traded futures; the selected offer is CFD instruments. EU/Cyprus website; GBE Brokers Ltd. Selected website targets EU residents; non-EU visitors are offered redirect to separate GBEGlobal site. Individual/corporate and retail/professional classifications require application/appropriateness checks. Retail majorFXleverage1:30; minor/exotics1:20.
What regulatory information is available for GBE brokers?
Documented company: GBE Brokers Ltd. Authority / edition: CySEC / Cyprus. Reference: 240/14 · provider-published. CySEC’s primary indexed entity record identifies GBE Brokers Ltd, licence240/14, registration324205, approvedwww.gbebrokers.com and Germanbranch. The identity, licence reference and domain are corroborated, but a complete current permission review was not completed because the direct register request timed out. GBE Global / SeychellesFSA SD176 is a separate group company and website. Its leverage and eligibility are separate from the selected Cypriot account. A profile score is not a regulatory approval or safety certification.